ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maggy3

Menu

maggy3

  • maggy3: A mature God fearing woman searching for love
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-99
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: Jun 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm an ambitious marketer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A humble, handworking well mannered and soft spoken woman looking for a gentleman to share her life.
I have two teenage kids who are about to finish school.
I have lived and worked in two countries.
I'm well educated upto graduates level. This does not mean that i do not appreciate someone who is not equally educated.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a God fearing man. Race and ethnicity do not matter. He should be well educated.
He should be straight but not a bigot.
He should be accomodating and accepting of diversity.
He should be fun and humorous.
He should be a loving person.
It will not matter whether he has kids or not

Connect with maggy3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.