ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maggielove511

Menu

maggielove511

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I love traveling. I believe that it extends our lives. I love to work, but I always learn something new. My dream is to visit all corners of the world! I go in for sports: I am interested in gymnastics and yoga. I like to run.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loyal, caring, responsible, sincere, hardworking, kind person with a good sense of humor. I enjoy every moment of my life, and I always glad to share my happiness and good mood with people around me. You will find that I am the most smiling person, and I will bring bright colors and new emotions into your life.

More About My Match

I want to meet a reliable, accomplished man, who is able to love, who is able to be caring, tender, affectionate. In response, I can give him the same. I believe that all relationships should be based on respect, trust and understanding. As for me, these three things are the most important in a relationship. Love lives in my heart. I want to give my love, care, tenderness to the man who will love me. So, maybe it's you? Welcome to my world.

Connect with maggielove511

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.