ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

magesticblue

Menu

magesticblue

  • magesticblue: I'm a fun person if you want me to. I'm here only for pleasure.
  • I am a: 22 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Last Online: Oct 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I am a musician but still continuing my studies. I am mainly a bassist and I can also play guitars, keyboards, drums, flute a little bit.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a fun person also a bit lunatic but it totally depends on you. I have no ego. Down to earth person. If you're here I'm guessing that you want some fun too. Let's get to know each other and talk a bit.

More About My Match

I want you to be confident. Looks matter obviously. But not that much. If you feel yourself to be perfect you might not belong here. But still you can stay.

Connect with magesticblue

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.