ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mages581

Menu

mages581

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Onelife do something enjoy your life everything is recover to your life life is well and enjoy every day no moment for never light love you all like all the guys and people you are looking for good girlfriend and joy the life money or not nai busines
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Everyday you can make feel better and make Android travel and meet new people money it's not cup divide property is a not a life free day enjoy yourself a relationship with a good girlfriend you are looking for enjoying with me we are looking for good everything

More About My Match

I like dattig outing wih my gfI love I like to dating outing and every minute Android life and and other things because I am a good boy don't forget me if you take me love me E Yaar like to new life cause I am in life many many problem now I have pointed at single and everything need a love true love is never die everything Android and I fit very short

Connect with mages581

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sri Lanka »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.