ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

magdaliaa

Menu

magdaliaa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 7"  (201 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I am biologist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Openminded , with big heart, full of love.......I am woman from good family, who is looking for somebody for marriege - the Big friend. I like man who behave naturally and is single without children. I like cooking, cleaning, reading books, decorating. I am clean and elegant woman, good educated. I hope I will find here somebody like me or similar one. I am waiting for someone new tgat will love me like am I.

More About My Match

Nice and reall man, full of passiones and full of love. Good looking. Just In my style. Ok
I am looking for single man without kids, I hope is here somebody without previous family.

Connect with magdaliaa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Poland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.