ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maevasmile454

Menu

maevasmile454

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 4"  (132 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • love. I'm here for you to meet her. I need a kind and cheerful man and no matter how old he is. I am here to find my second half. I would like to find someone who has the same values as me such as honesty, intelligence, decency and sincerity, someone
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am full of energy, cheerful and sincerely woman. I love life and enjoy trying new things in life. I am loving and caring, passionate and sexual, romantic and intelligence person that is looking for soulmate to enjoy an exciting life together, create a happy, strong relationship and family. I don't love insincerity and dishonest people. I am family-oriented person. I have a very good and friendly family, where all are ready to help each other. I do appreciate family values.

More About My Match

Hello, I'm looking for a companion. Someone with a big personality but able to give me plenty of attention too.. please message me if you've got a good appetite, interesting conversation and the ability to laugh at yourself.''

Connect with maevasmile454

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.