ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

maestro1976

Menu

maestro1976

  • maestro1976: i have respect and love for all, and want the best for everybody. Lets love and respect each other.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 24-45
  • Location: istanbul, Marmara, Turkey
  • Last Online: Apr 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am an interior designer working on hotels decoration for the international market. I design and decorate the hotels fully.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

it is very nice to meet you here. I went to business school in the USA and lived there for 25 years. I am self-employed. Now mostly I am in Istanbul and travel between other cities for my work. I am an easy going person, kind and generous, emotional and romantic cares about love so much. I like cooking, golfing, traveling, movie, theatre, find out different cultures and history. I like to share and be united with my partner for a long term and stable relation.

More About My Match

of course, looking for a real person, not fake!!! good personality cares about each other, not selfish. more relax not capricious, easygoing person. she gives a lot of values for love and respect.

Connect with maestro1976

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.