ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

madsctsman1964

Menu

madsctsman1964

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I work in the security sector at a large number of events from concerts, sporting events, and lots of other events up and down the UK, I have been doing this line of work for 6 years and I love it
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I don't know what to put on here where I don't look like a boring git, I was born in Edinburgh in 1964, I have now been staying in Rotherham for 13 years where I have a self contained flat
I like cooking and enjoy most food stuff though I can't stand seafood or fish, I am a hearts fc supporter, music taste are 1950's to early 1970' but Elvis being my most favourite singer
I am a honest loving person that's had quite a lot of heartbreaks over the year's one way and another, I would like to meet that special woman that's going to give me all the love and effection she can give
I miss the company of a woman's arms hugging and kissing me, if there's a woman wanting to have me in her life, I want to hear from you

More About My Match

Warm hearted, loving, loves to have a mad Scotsman in her life
Looks unimportant as am not all that good looking
I like women with nice thighs, not too big and not too thin

Connect with madsctsman1964

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.