ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

macpearll

Menu

macpearll

  • macpearll: am energetic, enthusiastic, self-motivated, reliable and responsible
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 50-69
  • Location: Stade, Hamburg, Germany
  • Last Online: Jul 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • More of adding colour and beautification. Restoration and Real estate
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have learnt alot from life . Am more of an adventurous person, living life king size. I believe in Family and the joy it brings...

More About My Match

A lady who's not afraid to express her thoughts and feelings. Upright and understanding personality. Would like to be adventurous.

Connect with macpearll

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.