ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

mackenzy

Menu

mackenzy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I'm not working ATM but I'm in the sales/ marketing field when we can work
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a young 56. I enjoy anything outdoors, love my music but don't enjoy the tv much, I'd rather be doing something. I love my craft and diamond painting and spending time with my grandies. Im Happy go lucky, bit crazy at times. Love to sing ( not that I can really lol ) love to dance and going out to dinner.

More About My Match

Someone who can keep up with a young 56 yr old. That likes music attending country music concerts as I love my country music. Someone who is understanding and patient. Someone who notices the little things as well as the bigger stuff.

Connect with mackenzy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.