ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

machineman18

Menu

machineman18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • England
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I work hard Monday to Friday, and when I am not at work I like to have fun ;)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, I am Martin :)

I have just moved to Hangzhou and I am an English Teacher from the UK.

I love my job and I love China and intend to live and work here for the foreseeable future.

I would like to meet someone to share in the good times, have some fun and explore China and maybe the World with me.

If you think we could get along, please message me to chat and maybe meet.

Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you soon.

Best wishes, Martin :)

More About My Match

Someone fun, who likes to have a good time. I enjoy meeting all kinds of different people, and I am a gentleman. I always treat my girl with respect and like the Princess she is

Connect with machineman18

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from China »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.