ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

machinda2

Menu

machinda2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • Cosmetologist
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

This is going to be hard for me to do because I never done this before, the sudden demised of my husband brought me here searching for love again. You can call me Angel till will get to know each other, I'm here seeking for the love of my life, I'm here looking for a good man to live the rest of my life with.. I know it hard to find a complete good man this days but I still strongly believe there are millions of them out there, I don't believe every men are players, there are still honest, sincere, passionate and caring men who likes to open door, hold hands, kiss in public, a man of honour with dignity out there.

More About My Match

A very decent man i can have relationship with and someone i can love for the rest of my life.

Connect with machinda2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.