ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

macabooie

Menu

macabooie

  • macabooie: Artist/Writer in search of something wonderful...www.in-and-of-itself.com
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Bay Shore, New York, USA
  • Last Online: Feb 12, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I am an artist and writer as well as a computer technician network specialist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an artist...writer...comp. tech...and I have been doing so my entire life until I became disabled with osteonecrosis in both hips and had to have them replaced. I can walk again, no problem so I went back to Tech. School and became a computer Technician. After graduating with honors I got a job right out of school and began working as a computer tech. until I noticed tremors in my hands during technical work...I was diagnosed with early stages of Parkinson's. I have since had to become disabled and retire...looking for someone to share my time with. I also designed and developed my own website to promote my books as well as my paintings. www.in-and-of-itself.com

More About My Match

I would love to meet someone with the same interest as me. And my ideal match would be finding my best friend in the eyes of my love.

Connect with macabooie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.