ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ma_ry111

Menu

ma_ry111

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Believer
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I sell Designers footwear for men and women.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an easy going woman, kind and thoughtful of others and has respect for men. Being single for some time I'm ready for companionship and the warmth of a good man. One that is kind, loving and secure with himself. I am honest,loyal and emotionally secure and God fearing. If that is you, I will be your one man woman.

More About My Match

I am looking for real man of integrity and trust because love is based on trust who is an emotionally and mentally stable man loving and caring and ready for a family . I need a man who is romantic and affectionate ready to love me 100% just as much as I am ready to give him my love...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-90
  • Location: No Answer of San Antonio, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with ma_ry111

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.