ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

m_keis

Menu

m_keis

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • i am in charge of many architectural designs sole make things beautiful,i have worked with so many companies around the world.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am loving, tender, passionate and caring woman. My friends say's I am easy-going, optimistic, kind-hearted and cheery person with a good sense of humor. I live with a smile on my lips. It is not important what I do now! It is important where my dreams go. You will find in me a deep soul and a great leader. My life and the past have taken me far away from usual dreaming and thinking. I have a clear picture of my future and what I want to do in life. But I am sure I only can make my dreams real, if I find my soul mate! The man that makes me better, without the try to change me!

I am open to build a serious relationship with a kind and reliable woman. I am looking for a person with whom we will understand that we are two halves of the whole one and not into games!he must be smart, serious, caring, courageous woman. "I don't know where to find you, I don't know how to reach you, I hear your voice in the wind I feel you under my skin Within my heart and my soul I'll wait till i get to you...there are more to know about me and that will be private with my photos, lol

More About My Match

he should be everything ,somebody who will bring joy to me and my child.love is an understatement when it come to me.i am a full package and he should be willing to accept me and my flaws

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 42-99
  • Location: No Answer of belverde, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with m_keis

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.