ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • m53seekingf: M 53 looking for a good activity partner with a hope of developing into something more
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 35-48
  • Location: Goa, India
  • Last Online: Mar 8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I am a Project Management consultant and work with global companies.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a well educated working professional and father to 2 daughters who are grown up and live away. I am currently living in Goa and plan to be here for few more months. After a few months, I dont know where I will be but would like to be in Goa given a choice.

More About My Match

Someone who loves to find joy in smaller things in life. Like walk, coffee/tea in the morning discussion current events, dinner, a drink (but not mandatory), cooking collaboratively. I love the relationship and want to show that you are not just someone who I respect but are very important to me in life

Connect with m53seekingf

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.