ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

m2j3a8

Menu

m2j3a8

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired cpa business and teaching experience in finance
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am recently widowed and looking for a friendship that may develop into a more lasting relationship. I M curious creative and interested in various topics. Specifically politics and spirituality and finance. I love to travel and prior to my wife death we had been on over 40 cruises.

More About My Match

The woman I am looking for is an intelligent and kind person who will share with me the rest of my life. Ideally we will meet become friends and share each other happiness as well as challenges. Conversation and a sense of humour will hopefully lead to a more lasting connection

Connect with m2j3a8

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.