ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lysah

Menu

lysah

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • working on getting my inheritance to start up a new business and become an enterprising
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love Jesus and a God fearing woman Fun easy-going very laid-back no drama don’t want any drama and have a great sense of humor love the outdoors fishing camping hunting ATV snowmobiling Not into bar seens. Would probably relocate to a good man the right man. And I like to cuddle . I’m also a good cook .like to keep a clean house and yes I even do laundry lol .... One more thing please be real absolutely no fakes or scammers. If you want a nice loving caring woman with a great sense of Humor get in touch with me.. I’m not perfect but a very sweet woman to be with

More About My Match

A God fearing man that will love and take good care of his wife psychologically, mentally and emotionally
Someone sweet and honest.a nice woman who has a sense of humor and loves to have fun and loves to talk.i would love to date a nurse. I ve always wanted to visit californiats so pretty there

Connect with lysah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.