ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lynx1979

Menu

lynx1979

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I work in a coal mine as a mechanic
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not at all that good at describing myself but I'm a little weird sometimes and quiet. I overthink everything . I make sure my bills are paid and I work a lot.

More About My Match

I'm hoping to meet a woman that has time for me when I have time. If the relationship gets serious I would hope that she understands that I don't share well with others . I don't want a girl that has falling for every guy that is on a dating site. I also have children so if you don't like kids or a guy that works a lot I'm probably not for you.

Connect with lynx1979

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.