ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Online Dating Site
Back

lynenn

Menu

lynenn

  • lynenn: very simple woman ...that you can trust fully..
  • I am a: 50 yr-old woman seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • born of catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelor of science secretarial
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i love my work for 25 years up to the present ...i employed as OFW.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very simple woman . hard working ,kind,indepindent.honest caring lovable, sweet ..i have my own unique
personality to be proud of it..." i like watching movies walking at the beach
doing some house chores ..listen to the music .. .. .SCAMMER don't ever contact me .. or else i will be reported you...I know who really you are..

More About My Match

looking for a genuine ,honest caring,kind and calm person ..of course the chemistry has to be there ...

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 50-65
  • Location: No Answer of kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with lynenn

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi