ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lyndylourose

Menu

lyndylourose

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired now but have been a PA to a firm of Solicitors, stenographer to the courts. Also property refurbishment. The last was an holistic therapist/aromatherapist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a bubbly lady with a great sense of humour. Very happy in her dancing shoes as well as her walking boots. I love to laugh and don’t take life too seriously. As a Sagittarian, one part horse, playful and easy to please, one part archer, who fires straight and true. I have a
personality that is unpretentious, and finds fun and enjoyment in the simplest things. Will always speak the truth but do so in a kind and gentle way. I love quiet times just relaxing or love to entertain with friends, good food and wine. I’m happy in my own company and do not NEED to be entertained. However, I am a tactile person and enjoys giving and receiving affection in private and in public.
I have many interests, various types of music and loves to sing. Dancing, reading, and so much more when you get to know me.
What I am looking to co create is a long term loving relationship where we are both individuals, permit each other to be who we are but at the same time create a joyful life together.

More About My Match

Personality wise I would like a kind man with a good sense of humour, who doesn’t take life too seriously but has the intellectual capacity to deal with things of a serious nature when they arise. Obviously, as I am a person who likes to deal in truth and honesty I would like this to be reciprocated.
I would like him to be demonstrably affectionate and not embarrassed at receiving random kisses and holding hands in public. Physically He would be reasonably tall but cuddly, and know how to be a gentleman at the required times as well as happy in a pair of old wellies. I want him to be happy in his own skin and willing to speak his mind and his truth but in a kind and caring way. I’m ok for him to have his own interests, going out with the boys, watching sports, etc.

Connect with lyndylourose

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.