ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lyly566

Menu

lyly566

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Actually I’m not working for now. J’avais quelque problèmes personnels d’abord à gérer je te laisse le choix de venir m’écrire si tu es curieuse
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

J’ai bientôt 22 ans je suis en couple ma copine et moi sommes ouverte à avoir une autre fille dans notre relations . Si if ur interrested don’t be afraid to dms I’m a nice guy actually my gf speak more English than me lmao. I’m a black man and she’s also a beautiful black women . So who’s gonna be our beautiful queen obviously where poly??

More About My Match

Actually I don’t have a ideal Match if we can vybe and it’s work than let’s do it. J’adore simplement les femmes de petite tailles qui adores s’amuser qui sait ce qu’elle veux . Black , Latina , or white ??

Connect with lyly566

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.