ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lykosrising

Menu

lykosrising

  • lykosrising: First and foremost...I am here to find my queen, my fox, my eternal...my war goddess.I am unwavering
  • I am a: 46 yr-old man seeking women, 30-46
  • Location: Fairfield, California, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Merch Resetter for Home Depot
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am an accomplished chef,DJ and Audiophile. Love movies, everything 80s/exploitation and learning new things

Photography
Cooking
Movie Junkie
Music Junkie
Self Taught DJ

More About My Match

She is a true babygirl in every sense of the word, she is sure of who she is, yet still needs her Daddy to make her safe and whole. She has her favorite things, and doesn't hesitate to show her Daddy how much she loves them, as well as His love.

Connect with lykosrising

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.