ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lydhiaperez

Menu

lydhiaperez

  • lydhiaperez: It is easy to change words, Difficult is to interpret the silences!...
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-50
  • Location: Dublin, Ireland
  • Last Online: Aug 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Knowing that I must do the best becomes it fair to teach, doing with joy the task entrusted to me. Teach for me is a mission, priesthood, didactics, mediation, among other labels, but above all, teach is an eternal learning. I love teach and i love l
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a woman of 5.7 (1.70) tall and slim. I have a daughter who lives in another state, she is doing college of design. I like to make friends and learn new languages and culture. I graduated in philology, postgraduate in Spanish, literature and translation. I love philosophy, spirituality and yoga.

More About My Match

My Ideal Match is an intelligent, authentic and above all faithful man. That he likes the same things as me, but if he doesn’t like it, it's not an impediment to the relationship. He has to like cats. He doesn’t be sexist. He doesn’t be sexist and know how to divide the tasks. It's very simple.

Connect with lydhiaperez

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.