ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lyalya54

Menu

lyalya54

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I am farm girl, love cooking and nature
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A romantic and caring, easygoing and adventurous, sensual lady. This
is all about me. As well, I'm educated, domesticated and open minded.
The only thing that prevents me from being absolutely happy is absence
of a noble, sincere, generous and loving man near.

More About My Match

Wishing to devote my life to a mature, intelligent, kind, funny,
caring and loving man with serious intentions, who is ready to put his
bachelor habits aside and be there for one lady only. If it's all
about you then you are the man I am looking for. Write me, please.

Connect with lyalya54

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ukraine »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.