ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lwoody

Menu

lwoody

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Looking for opportunities in the Information Technology world.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a free spirit in every sense of the word. I love traveling to new places and culinary experiences are what I live for. I’m also nurturing and understanding almost to a fault. Building Generational Wealthy and in need of a loyal partner.

More About My Match

My partner first and foremost must carry himself as a man! And be a man of his word. Respectable, Intellectual, and SEXY!!! A provider who is not new to idea of showering his woman in Love, Kindness, Consideration.... My ideal match would understand taking care of his woman is taking care of him.

Connect with lwoody

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.