ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luzett

Menu

luzett

  • luzett: Never give up on something you really want. It's difficult to wait but more difficult to regret.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-50
  • Location: Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Last Online: Jan 20

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm simply a house manager and a nanny.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm caring, and trust worthy, have good characteristic towards people, soft hearted, God fearing and family oriented. Sometimes I love being alone, watching online movies and dramas. I'm a church choir members but don't have a golden voice. I have alot of dreams to achieve like traveling around the world, visit a white beaches, rolling with my own car and rest to my small and humble home all day long.

More About My Match

Trust worthy, God fearing, easy to talk with, lovable, full of surprises, kind and generous, have sense of humor, full of love,, understanding and have respect of woman's feelings.

Connect with luzett

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Hong Kong »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.