ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Principal Consultant and I'm sure you know what that means.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm kind and loving, and also smart, confident and fun. I have a fantastic life, the only thing missing is the right person to share it with!

More About My Match

I seek a true partnership, where we cherish, adore and add value to each other's lives. I expect respect, companionship (NOT being joined at the hip), common interests, similar values and goals, and financial, emotional and spiritual wholeness (no psychological barriers or personality disorders that can challenge the relationship). I seek compassion and generosity for each other, and expect to be able to create the kind of love that most people only dream of with the right person.

Connect with luxlook

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.