ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Telecommunications
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a fun loving caring Jewish guy searching for a fun loving lady.
I’m not religious however I love the Jewish traditions and being with family.
I have been widowed for the past 17 years. I’m now searching for a friend, activity partner and lover.
I’m open to new adventures as long as we are together.
I searching for a fun loving lady who loves to be pleased.
I enjoy kissing, cuddling and definitely intimacy.
I feel that a great relationship is still based on trust, honesty and definitely passion just because we’re older doesn’t mean we can’t be passionate.
I’m open to whatever arrangement works for you. I live in Thornhill and want to meet.


More About My Match

I’m searching for a fun loving lady who still enjoys intimacy and would love to meet as soon as possible. Let’s have fun together.

Connect with luvtoplease1960

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.