ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luveg5633

Menu

luveg5633

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a stock clerk. I repack goods that arrive at the warehouse. I check the goods for perfect labeling. I also examine the goods for any damage during shipping. I make updates to file records to see if the warehouse needs more products.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am pretty, amusing ,industrious. I am elegant and cultured in appearance and manner. I am self-sustenance, caring and protective. I am not perfect but i try to do things without faults. I try to take on mistakes and errors and quickly amend. I always avoid controversy and discord.

More About My Match

He likes outdoor activities. He is a reserve. He is natural. He doesn't pose or pretend. He is real, honest and diligent. He is a bedcover, bedspread, faithful, and genuine.

Connect with luveg5633

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from France »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.