ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luvdadz55

Menu

luvdadz55

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Lenni-Lenap'e Native American ( also referred to by white settlers as "Delaware "Indians)
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Certified Nurses Aide ~ retired
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired trucking company owner/operator
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Retired mature GurlyBoi , bottom, who loves to dress up for my man. Sensual, sociable, humorous,human, spontaneous, intelligent inquisitive, adventurous, sarcastic,loyal, horny and sometimes maybe a little bit naughty...

More About My Match

A man who will bring out the woman in me. Powerful, sexy, and fun.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 25-99
  • Location: No Answer of Claremont, New Hampshire, USA
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Average, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Native American
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with luvdadz55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.