ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luv2laugh12345

Menu

luv2laugh12345

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Multiple jobs. Full time teller supervisor at a financial institution and freelance graphic designer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard working single Mom. I have a fun sense of humor when you get to know me. I am just tired of being alone. My daughter is 18 and heading off to college soon, so it would be nice to meet someone to at least have a companion. I like going for walks, hikes, going to certain sports events: pirates, penguins, football: college moreso than pro, but enjoy both- I enjoy fishing but haven’t had an opportunity to do that in a long time.
Having dinner at a restaurant (or at home) in the summer evenings is one of my favorite activities- especially with a good margarita or bottle of wine with the right company, of course.

I have recently started going back to church (Presbyterian- the same church I have attended most of my life) ... not every week but have felt the need to be there. Am also open to other denominations. Am not involved as of yet. Just going to hear the Word.

I love all kinds of music, theatre, arts, etc.

Looking for someone to lean on, care for, and eventually love, who feels the same about me if it’s meant to be. I am quite independent but would really like to find a companion. Do I hope to get married again? I can not say for certain yes, but am also not against the idea.

More About My Match

Someone who is kind, compassionate, honest, caring, with a good sense of humor, open minded, takes care of themselves and is looking for companionship and a partner, teammate, equal.

Connect with luv2laugh12345

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.