ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luv2giveu

Menu

luv2giveu

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a combat medic military personnel who have been trained to give first aid and necessary medical treatment.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am extremely warm, kind, compassionate, and a true optimist. For me, the glass is always half full - never half empty. I enjoy a nice work-life balance, am athletic, and stay quite active and fit. I am a foodie and can cook very well and enjoy nice wines. I enjoy cooking, wine tasting, snow skiing, water skiing, boating, paddleboarding, golf, hiking, horses, live music, snorkeling, the beach, the mountains, underwater.

More About My Match

I am seriously seeking, and I would enjoy making new friends and exploring the possibility of a stable long term meaningful relationship. Are you seeking the same?... And do your interests line up with mine? Don’t be bashful, and feel free to reach out to me.

Connect with luv2giveu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.