ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I ain't pure Honky. I have a good sense of rhytmn, but I am cursed with two Left Feet.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a non-Denominational Christian. We all worship the same God; I believe all the sects and such are disive, and take us farther from His love (is it His or It, as Eve is made from Adam's rib).
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have a BA, from the University of Oregon. I have an undergraduate degree, but I don't always want to be a Bachelor......
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I just put my Online Travel company to bed. I was forced to, when former President Trump basically put a Moratorium on, basically, all travel. Then, he would host a Super Spreader event.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

That was a lame "Headline." I broke a couple of ribs recently, and, consequently, sleep has only been something I've heard about in chatter or read about in books.

I am 5'6" and 99/100, so, if you wanted to be truthful, I am 5'7". I, also, normally do not weigh as much as I do, but, because of the Pandemic, Gyms were closed for months. Then, this rib thing happened, so that has kept me home, in front of the TV. Oh, except for the World Cup (soccer) every four years, I do not watch sports. Period.

More About My Match

I really hate to sound so lame as saying I like BIG breasts. I am not talking DD or even DDD. My last girlfriend was a 24 JJ, but it is not something I go out searching for. Just what I prefer. I also realizing I am probably coming off as something as a lout. Methinks I will edit this in the very near future. Forgive me, because of ribs, I am in indescrable pain, Two are broken.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 23-53
  • Location: Within 100 miles of San Rafael, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

Connect with lustluvlaughter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.