ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lustifer

Menu

lustifer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • American, Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Christian all my life until I read the entire bible. Hence, atheist.
  • Education: Some College
  • Never allow school to get in the way of your learning !
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Eat, sleep, go to the lake, hangout.. Repeat
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm looking for a friendly sweet woman. I want to meet a life partner here (here?..yeah right!).
If you are her, please send me a hello.

*Actually, I don't believe most people on this site. I think it's full of scammers. Amazing how 99% of people here are worthless pieces of sh!t! So, if I seem skeptical and suspicious and rude, I'm sorry. if you are a REAL person I apologize. But I might ask you direct questions that you may find offensive.

So, knowing that, "LET'S CONTINUE"

More About My Match

Ideally, someone open minded, not heavily laden in makeup or tattoos. Just a natural friendly, honest woman with a sense of adventure and humor. I'm really turned off by smoking, tattoos, piercings, drugs, drinking etc. I'm kind of a health nut. I don't even drink coffee. I avoid soda, alcohol, drugs, violence.
The worst thing I find of American women especially, is make-up. I can never really tell what they look like. It's been a deceptive practice since I can remember. So, if you are hiding your face with clown paint or sunglasses, I'm not interested.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 24-45
  • Location: No Answer of Port Orange, Florida, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with lustifer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.