ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lukols

Menu

lukols

  • lukols: Little eccentric car mechanic looking for new relationship
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: Navan, Meath, Ireland
  • Last Online: Jul 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I'm a multitask mechanic. I can fix your lawnmower, car,tractor,bus,excavator,crane etc but i can also fix leaking tap. My job its not only a workplace. Its a smithy where im crafting custom cars and bikes sporty exhausts and rebuilding vintage cars
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My name is Lucas. Im 31.
Workshop it's my passion so most of my time I'm spending around cars.
I'm always going to my targets different way than others.
I'm caring, responsible, funny, easygoing, open-minded, innovative, sensible, sarcastic, non-standard, creative, adventurous, friendly, hard working, pacific, helpful, animal lover.

More About My Match

Preferably slim/average
Age 20-30
external appearance is not particularly important. If I text u, it means that I like something about you.
That we have more in common than differences.

Connect with lukols

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.