ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lukko

Menu

lukko

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I work in finance. My profession is an accountant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well, what can I tell ...
I'm a country girl. Now I live in the city - I had to move because of work. I spend most of my time at work. I decided to register on the site in order to communicate with a man in my free time at work, who is also interested in building a serious relationship. For complete happiness, I miss the second half next to me. I think there are men here who are also looking for their future wife, their happiness))

More About My Match

Probably my ideal man is the one who sincerely loves me for my soul, and not for my appearance. A man who will be faithful, honest and open with me! I am ready to give all my love, affection and warmth to my beloved man.

Connect with lukko

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Virginia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.