ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lukebryanthomas

Menu

lukebryanthomas

  • lukebryanthomas: I am a singer who loves to connect to the world
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 50-71
  • Location: Nybro, Kalmar, Sweden
  • Last Online: Oct 19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Musician
  • I'm a singer and all i do is bring out songs that connect to the heart, most times all we want is songs to make us heal from our past so i do country songs that you will like to listen to. All of my songs are on youtube and you also subscribe to my y
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm luke bryan i live with my boys and i'm a singer, i do country songs and nothing. i believe music can change the world and you all can listen to my songs online.

More About My Match

I just want someone i can cherish and share so much with. most times people need others to be able to live this life. No one is perfect but we all need each other to survive. So let love lead.

Connect with lukebryanthomas

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.