ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Im a department manager of a supermarket
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Divorced 38yr old guy who works, goes to the gym and loves the beach. Just looking for someone to chat with and have a little friendly banter with. If that sounds like you then im more than happy to talk to you. Age is just a number to me so I don't really care if you're 18 or 85 not looking for anything serious right now.

More About My Match

I'm literally just looking for someone that can hold a conversation and likes to have a laugh and a chat. Only requirement is that you must be funny and enjoy life as for the rest like I said I don't care what your age or what you look like I'll talk to anyone who wants to chat.

Connect with lukas8412

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.