ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lujifala

Menu

lujifala

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, eager, witty, and warm. For my long-term relationship I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. I am kind and honest with a great sense of humor, educated and well-mannered. I am a woma
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like having interesting conversations with educated people. I like nature, walking along the seaside or in the park, I like fishing. During the weekends and holidays I like to go to the cinema, theater, to meet my friends, make picnics. I also enjoy cooking and watching kind movies. A funny thing that I like to sing and dance in the shower.

More About My Match

I would like to meet a man who knows what love and respect are, who would understand me without words and support me in any situation. Mutual understanding is the main point for me, I think it is the basis of any relations. I want a man, who will be a friend and a lover for me. I am ready to give him all my time and follow him through our life.

Connect with lujifala

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.