ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luisamarie

Menu

luisamarie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Hair Stylist,Facial Body Therapist; Former Spa Supervisor;Former Works at a Blood Bank and Drug Store
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About myself,love to read books,love to trave places 8itraveled Japan,Singapir Dubai and Malaysia.l,ove to cook and most to Bake,my hobbies i love to Dance,i go to Gym love to unwind at the Beach....and more if you will get to know me,you will know me more.

More About My Match

I wish to meet someone for a long term relationship,a man who fear the Lord as i do gentle in words when he speaks,ready to accept me as i am will be loyal and honest to me as i am.

Connect with luisamarie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Philippines »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.