ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luewport

Menu

luewport

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 4"  (102 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Vigilant . Focus . Dedicated . Team player leader builder. Teamwork
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Cool guy love cool stuff . Single man staying alone looking for a partner in life. Hope to see future ideal partner to make ends meet . Love people who love people . Prefere your view and then we can .Ake choices. Not judgemental but listen attentively to arguments and decides. I want to see my ideal future here . Hoping we find soulmate and make our hearts happier than before. I'm studying part time in my employment to upgrade a career . Also consider a women who is more of my type likes reading Nd gaining knowledge . Business orientated or ambitious leader

More About My Match

Cool outgoing like fun movies sport going out hangout. Beautiful .smart thinker . Ambitious

Connect with luewport

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.