ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 6"  (107 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Am working for the Municipality as an Administrative Officer
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very honest, frees spirit person, love life, enjoys to be in doors cooking and cleaning, prayer warrior, enjoy movies, loves travelling but also enjoy her space, great sense of humour, also likes to care for others especially family. Would to meet new people and learn new things

More About My Match

Must be honest and trustworthy no matter what.
Be willing to help for others
Great sense of humour
Be loving or passionate about life in general
Be respectful someone who does have anger issues
God fearing person
Love kids
Must enjoy outdoors with family not a shy person
Be adventurous
Be smart, gentle and care
Dress neatly

Connect with lucybee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.