ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lucuccy

Menu

lucuccy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I'm an Obstetrician and I really love my job.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest, positive, sensual lady. I want to be happy and make my future soul mate happy. I am very kind and my friends say that I have a big heart because I can support at the right time and in the right place. I am a hopeless romantic, but at the same time, I am an intelligent woman with reasonable skepticism.

More About My Match

I want to meet a caring person who will understand me, bring love into my life. My dream, like in a fairy tale, is to find a man who will make me feel like the best woman in the world and fill my heart with joy, happiness, and passion. A man who knows what he wants from life and will be sure that I am his only one.

Connect with lucuccy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.