ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luckylove_19

Menu

luckylove_19

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Thai (???)
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • I am buddhist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I am a company employee Working in Bangkok Is the coordinator between the head office and the work site (Construction company)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a single mother and 1 daughter aged 10 years together in Bangkok. Thailand is a simple woman. Smile, likes to learn new things, honest, sincere, has a good attitude on vacation, likes to watch movies, listen to music, cook and exercise, dress comfortably

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who is ready to walk forward with me Have a good attitude Join hands to create a good and warm family together, be honest, with each other as a good family leader Pay attention to family members

Thanks for reading my profile. If you are the right person and want to get to know each other better Send message to me. Thank you.

Connect with luckylove_19

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Thailand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.