ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luckygirlkim

Menu

luckygirlkim

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 7"  (140 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • an English teacher,who teaches at the primary level.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as one that is Intelligent,patients,loyal,kind,understanding,honest and have a big heart.I'm easy going with sense of creativity.I am laid back,free spirit and funny.Love dogs and cat in particular but I'm a animal lover,love travelling and enjoy spending time with my families and friends.I'm a food lover who enjoys cooking and is always ready to try new and interesting dishes.

More About My Match

I'm not just looking someone to date but,someone to spend the rest of my life with.one who loves travelling and have some of my common interest.A loyal and honest man who knows how to have a good conversation,one who shows respect and knows how to treat his woman.Just be sincere!

Connect with luckygirlkim

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Jamaica »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.