ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

luckyduck2018

Menu

luckyduck2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Japanese(mother's side)/Polish/Irish(father's side) I did trace my family name it did go back as far, Russian, Lithuanian, Irish, and Polish ties.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritualist I don't go church but I do like prayer/ meditation more. Keeps me happy and sane with tasks at hand.
  • Education: High School
  • High school I went to was Santa Teresa High in San Jose. But I would like undergo training in more in artist fields, plus, areas like arc welding, building, interior design, layout design?
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • Visual art, comic, writer, contemporary, t-shirt making designs upload them to sites that take them.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am -O, Manga artist, comic writer, I also contemporary artist,
Three goals in life, Self publish my manga, get married, have kids, Fourth crazy goal is set up a business in North Dakota or Wyoming. Before I do any that I have to fix up my parent's property, at Hobby farm where I am currently working as goat herder.

I live with my parents. Mom is Japanese, Dad is American. I currently live in their home, which been since 2001.

Mom currently is diabetic/kidney transplant recipient and dad is Hypertension/IBS so if I leave them I know my brother is at least 45 minutes away and I have to notify him I won't be around, My other sibling sister, is 3 hours away. My other older sibling is 2 hour flight in Seattle,Washington to watch them for whatever they need if that possible.

My dad would say I my deal match is sugar daddy even though that is so bad, it mean sugar daddy is married or non-committable so his idea is bogus. It would not work I would rather date guy who want to see to crazy cravings...I am chaste virgin, never had sex nor did I have boyfriend so don't ask me.

I have warn people I was born and raised in Christian/Catholic family, but I became Spiritualism after discovering what Spirituality is, More less what early Christians were before modern and church stepped in.

I am available after like 12 am after 11pm. Everyday after writing my comic. If people have my hangout please do not video call me unless I get time to get to location to do private video call. Network bars are 2 at my bed and five out on lonely summit area..

Medical conditions: PCOS, XXX syndrome -am I depressed no...I know there are herbal cures for some things/ also I am hairy woman not sound out of character just putting out there. (POI not sure yet have to get tested first)

More About My Match

My idea match: someone that self employed, has job, and probably has company of his own probably would tell me secrets or give insight what it took. (*I am not looking for money or handouts so don't try contact for those details)

Beard is turn on for me okay full one to goatee if you got super villain beard its okay...
Hair must be thick and full(sorry no bald or shaved I am sorry when I think of bald or shaved I think of ponis(e) and nude model).

Can exercise without a gym, Likes the outdoors, can survive an encounter with wildlife(skunks, deer, you name it anything)
Computers can take them apart and rebuild them like new, can build robots? (not thinking of building mecha robot in future don't ask me) Can make a game, virtual or normal pixel type or twine rom type?

Knows what comic con is, and knows dressing up is for people who know its for professionals only. But if match does know indeed would you be my anime character?

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 35-48
  • Location: No Answer of Prunedale, California, USA
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Curvy, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Red, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday

Connect with luckyduck2018

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.