ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lucky989

Menu

lucky989

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • RN working in private practice. Hospital PRN and some weekends
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hardworking independent woman. Looking to meet new people in a relatively shallow pool. Interested in individuals who share similar interests and values to develop a friendship, and possibly more. Not interested in a person who complicate life.

More About My Match

Men who are seeking an attractive, yet intelligent date for dinner, dancing, or a night out on the town. A perfect companion would be a self-confident, Christian man, who is comfortable with a woman not actively searching to settle down but open to whatever comes along.

Connect with lucky989

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.