ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lubinda

Menu

lubinda

  • lubinda: am i an African lady aged 44years looking for free man to date with less drama in his life
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-70
  • Location: Livingstone, Zambia
  • Last Online: Dec 17, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 1"  (94 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • am into poultry business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am an African lady living in Zambia as my country but staying in Livingstone city. am a mother of three (3) children 2 girls and 1 boy all are still in school. am a business woman who dealing in poultry business, I do keep broiler chickens and then sell just at home and then take them to the market

More About My Match

looking for a man who is respectfull,transparent in his dealing in every area of his life, who is truthful to himself and he will be to truthful to me as well, a man who is ready to accept me with my 3 children. a very understanding and accommodative man, he who has a listening ear, a man with less drama around his life

Connect with lubinda

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.