ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

lubakho

Menu

lubakho

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 8"  (112 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Political/Government
  • Work for Social Development In the Eastern Cape
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Humble... generous... spontaneous... fun luving
sport fanatic swimming....road running...hiking....etc...traveling...sense of humour...m easy guy..single
Enjoy every moment in life
I do care
I support
M always positive no matter what
M a strong character
I dnt bruise easily
I like to interact n liaise

More About My Match

Must be humble... respectful... cute... loving person..
Supportive... generous... Fun
Be yourself
Plz dnt bring your past relationship n try to compare me n him
You are in a wrong town or city,if you do that to me...Past is past we can't dwell on it...
M a simple guy
I want simple relationship
No hussles
No judgemental
No rude lady
Only luv...luv...luv
Because when i love i do love

Connect with lubakho

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.